Our members

Philippe Lichaa

Contact info

1050, rue Beaulac Montréal , Québec H4R 1R7
Send a message

Brands

BiomecanicsCopper PearlCurveDenaElodieGarvalinHamiltonKidsmeLassigLekkidLiipLil' SidekickMimi & LulaMini MonkeyNailmaticNum NumOribelPottiagogoRockitWe might be tinyZed

About

KIDZ DISTRICT, based in Montréal, is a distributor of quality branded baby and juvenile products

Our roots are based on a simple success story: search for the most innovative products of the highest quality, in order to provide a premier selection of products and brands to our customers throughout Canada.

Since our inception, Kidz District has traveled the globe, creating partnerships with some ot the top brands in the baby and juvenile market. All this is done in order to be able to successfully deliver what's new and best from the world to canadian families.

The team at Kidz District focuses on key principles: strong knowledge of our products, reliable customer service and fast turnaround for delivery of our products. These key principles are one of the reasons why Kidz District has been servin canadians successfully since 2003.

Placing your orders online, by phone, at trade fairs or in our Montreal showroom is a sigh of trust that you place on us, one that we respect and will work hard to keep growing.

Contact us to see what is new, different, trending and fresh at Kidz District!
 

Contact member

    Format: 123-123-1234

    « Back to members directory

Nos membres

Philippe Lichaa

Coordonnées

1050, rue Beaulac Montréal , Québec H4R 1R7
Téléphone :  514-591-4746
Envoyez un message

Marques

BiomecanicCopper PearlCurveDenaDolce ToysDone By DeerElodieGarvalinHamiltonJunobieKidsmeLassigLekkidLiipMimi & LulaMini MonkeyNailmaticNum NumOribelPottiagogoRockitWe might be tinyZed

À propos

KIDZ DISTRICT, basé à Montréal est un distributeur de produits de qualité pour bébés et enfants.

Nos racines sont basées sur une simple réussite: rechercher les produits les plus innovants, de la plus haute qualité, afin d'offrir une sélection de produits et de marques de premier ordre à nos clients, partout au Canada.

Depuis notre création, Kidz District a parcouru le monde entier, créant des partenariats avec certaines des plus grandes marques du marché des bébés et des enfants. Tout cela est fait pour être en mesure de livrer avec succès les nouveautés et meilleurs produits du monde aux familles canadiennes.

L'équipe de Kidz District se concentre sur des principes clés: une solide connaissance de nos produits, un service à la clientèle fiable et un délai de livraison rapide. Ces principes clés sont l'une des raisons pour lesquelles Kidz District sert les canadiens avec succès depuis 2003.

Passer vos commandes en ligne, par téléphone, lors de salons d'achat ou dans notre salle de montre de Montréal est un signe de confiance que vous nous accordez que nous respectons et travaillerons fort pour le maintenir.

Contactez-nous pour voir ce qui est nouveau, différent, tendance et frais chez Kidz District!
 

Contactez le membre

    Format : 123-123-1234

    « Retour au répertoire des membres